Your First Impression

April, Appointment Scheduler
april@creditexpertllc.com

Credit Consultants

Laura, Credit Consultant
laura@creditexpertllc.com

Chelsea, Credit Consultant
chelsea@creditexpertllc.com

Alizabeth, Credit Consultant
alizabeth@creditexpertllc.com

Sandi, Credit Consultant
sandi@creditexpertllc.com

Client & Results Processing

Erika, Processor
erika@creditexpertllc.com

Billing

Sara, Billing Manager
sara@creditexpertllc.com

Administration

Rick, President & CEO
rickmull@creditexpertllc.com

Shelly, Director of Administration
shelly@creditexpertllc.com